Curbside Pickup & Delivery Instructions

We are very excited to be offering Curbside Pickup and Postmates Delivery in select stores and cities. Here is everything you need to know.

How It Works

Check to see if your store is offering curbside pickup

Use our Store Locator to check your store's availability. After that, you can order curbside pickup in 3 different ways:

1. Shop pre-made bundles and pay for them online

Not all items on the website are available in stores so we have put together an assortment of products you can order online and pick up in store here. Simply select curbside pick-up at checkout and choose the store where you want to pick up your items. You will receive an email when your items are ready. Start Shopping Now >

2. Call or email your curbside pickup store

Let us know what you are looking for. We will work with you to pick out your items, take payment info and schedule a time for pickup. Someone will be available to answer the phones at the store Tuesday through Saturday, 10 am – 5 pm. Scroll down for store email addresses and phone numbers.

3. Create a wishlist online, email it to your store and they will work with you to fulfill with like items

First sign into your account or create an account on papersource.com. Then you can shop the website and select items as “Add to your favorites.” This will create a wishlist you can email to the curbside store nearest to you. They will confirm what they have in stock and work with you to finalize and pay for your order. Important: Please include your contact info in the message to the store or they will not be able follow up with you on your order.

Hours for Curbside Pickup

Tuesday - Saturday, 10 am - 5 pm

Pickup Instructions

· Drive to the front of the store. Park and turn on your hazard lights.

· Call the store to let them know you are there for pickup.

· We will bring the order to you – no need to get out of your vehicle.

Ordering Balloon Bouquets

Most stores with curbside pickup also have balloon services available. If you are looking for a special bouquet for your celebration, please email or call your nearest curbside store and they can provide you with options.

Postmates Delivery from My Store

We are offering contactless delivery options for these same stores via Postmates. Just give us a call or send us an email to pick out and pay for your items.

Once we know your location we will let you know how much delivery charges will cost. We can deliver up to a 15-mile radius from the store. Delivery costs range from $8-15 flat rate.

Returns Not Accepted Through Curbside

At this time, we’re not able to accept returns of in-store or online purchases through our contactless Curbside Pickup.
Please see papersource.com/returns for how to start a return online.

How Do I Contact My Store?

Easily search your store's availability with our Store Locator or reference your store's email address and phone number below.

Alexandria, VA alexandria@papersource.com (703) 299-9950
Alpharetta, GA avalon@papersource.com (678) 248-5507
Ann Arbor, MI annarbor@papersource.com (734) 794-9100
Annapolis, MD annapolis@papersource.com (410) 224-8300
Ardmore, PA ardmore@papersource.com (610) 580-0771
Atlanta, GA ‐ Around Lenox aroundlenox@papersource.com (404) 869-4051
Atlanta, GA ‐ VA Highlands virginiahighlands@papersource.com (404) 575-4400
Austin, TX ‐ 5th & Lamar austin@papersource.com (512) 391-1820
Austin, TX ‐ Domain Northside domainnorthside@papersource.com (512) 339-0818
Baltimore, MD ‐ Pikesville pikesville@papersource.com (410) 484-0294
Berkeley, CA berkeley@papersource.com (510) 665-7800
Bethesda, MD bethesda@papersource.com (301) 215-9141
Beverly Hills, CA beverlyhills@papersource.com (310) 288-9700
Birmingham, AL birminghamal@papersource.com (205) 815-6386
Birmingham, MI birminghammi@papersource.com (248) 594-4954
Boston, MA boston@papersource.com (617) 536-3444
Bronxville, NY 712_store@papersource.com (914) 771-0310
Brookline, MA brookline@papersource.com (617) 264-2800
Brooklyn, NY ‐ Cobble Hill cobblehill@papersource.com (718) 858-4524
Brooklyn, NY ‐ Park Slope parkslope@papersource.com (347) 557-0090
Brentwood, TN brentwood@papersource.com (615) 373-4164
Bridgeport, OR bridgeport@papersource.com (503) 430-0744
Brookfield, WI brookfield@papersource.com (262) 641-0770
Burlingame, CA burlingame@papersource.com (650) 372-8309
Calabasas, CA calabasas@papersource.com (818) 436-4335
Cambridge, MA cambridge@papersource.com (617) 497-1077
Carlsbad, CA carlsbad@papersource.com (760) 942-0400
Centennial, CO centennial@papersource.com (303) 501-8003
Centennial, CO centennial@papersource.com (303) 501-8003
Charlotte, NC ‐ Phillips Place charlotte@papersource.com (704) 552-2220
Colorado Springs, CO coloradosprings@papersource.com (719) 593-7714
Dallas, TX ‐ Preston Royal prestonroyal@paper-source.com (469) 232-3519
Dallas, TX ‐ Knox Cole knoxcole@paper-source.com (214) 599-2646
Dedham, MA legacyplace@papersource.com (781) 407-5867
Deer Park, IL deerpark@papersource.com (847) 796-3238
Denver, CO denver@papersource.com (720) 828-5910
Evanston, IL evanston@papersource.com (847) 733-8830
Fairfax, VA mosaic@papersource.com (703) 942-8400
Fresno, CA fresno@papersource.com (559) 666-1958
Garden City, NY gardencity@papersource.com (646) 776-7164
Glendale, WI glendale@papersource.com (414) 847-1801
Greenvale, NY ‐ Wheatley Plaza wheatleyplaza@papersource.com (516) 629-0231
Hoboken, NJ hoboken@papersource.com (201) 462-1540
Houston, TX ‐ City Center Store citycenter@papersource.com (713) 984-8619
Houston, TX ‐ Houston Highland Village highlandvillage@paper-source.com (713) 888-0418
Kansas City, MO kansascity@papersource.com (816) 753-2777
La Jolla, CA lajolla@papersource.com (858) 550-5986
Las Vegas, NV ‐ Tivoli Village tivolivillage@papersource.com (702) 233-8740
Leawood, KS leawood@papersource.com (913) 327-5535
Long Beach, CA ‐ 2nd & PCH 2nd&pch@papersource.com (562) 753-6280
Los Angeles, CA ‐ Westwood westwood@papersource.com (310) 443-1948
Louisville, KY lousiville@papersource.com (502) 895-2707
Lynnfield, MA lynnfield@papersource.com (978) 867-1070
Madison, WI madison@papersource.com (608) 238-7140
Marina del Rey, CA marinadelrey@paper-source.com (310) 301-1952
Marlton, NJ marlton@papersource.com (856) 552-2141
Memphis, TN ‐ Germantown memphis@papersource.com (901) 751-2741
Minneapolis, MN minneapolis@papersource.com (612) 377-0700
Murray, UT fashionplace@papersource.com (801) 207-9814
Naperville, IL naperville@papersource.com (630) 778-8925
Naples, FL naples@papersource.com (239) 254-0807
Nashville, TN ‐ Green Hills nashville@papersource.com (615) 385-2024
Newton, MA newton@papersource.com (617) 244-1650
New York, NY ‐ 5th Ave fifthave@papersource.com (212) 627-1028
New York, NY ‐ 14th Street 14thstreet@papersource.com (646) 412-1434
New York, NY ‐ Columbus Ave columbusave@papersource.com (646) 861-2879
New York, NY ‐ Lexington Ave lexingtonave@papersource.com (646) 923-7437
New York, NY ‐ SOHO columbusave@papersource.com (646) 484-5764
New York, NY ‐ Third Ave thirdave@papersource.com (212) 249-3254
Oak Brook, IL oakbrook@papersource.com (630) 572-1955
Palo Alto, CA paloalto@papersource.com (650) 324-9700
Paoli, PA paoli@papersource.com (484) 321-2875
Pasadena, CA pasadena@papersource.com (626) 577-3825
Philadelphia, PA ‐ Walnut Street walnutst@papersource.com (215) 732-2324
Phoenix, AZ phoenix@papersource.com (602) 840-0738
Plano, TX plano@papersource.com (469) 304-5168
Portland, OR portland@papersource.com (503) 226-8000
Princeton, NJ princeton@papersource.com (609) 921-0932
Raleigh, NC raleigh@papersource.com (919) 783-5580
Reston, VA reston@papersource.com (703) 481-0053
Richmond, VA richmondva@papersource.com (804) 359-1580
Rochester Hills, MI rochesterhills@papersource.com (248) 375-0180
Roseville, CA roseville@papersource.com (916) 789-1950
San Francisco, CA ‐ Fillmore fillmore@papersource.com (415) 409-7710
San Francisco, CA ‐ Marina marina@papersource.com (415) 614-1585
San Jose, CA ‐ Santana Row santanarow@papersource.com (408) 241-9000
Santa Barbara, CA santabarbara@papersource.com (805) 845-0114
Scarsdale, NY scarsdale@papersource.com (914) 713-8565
Seattle, WA ‐ Queen Anne queenanne@papersource.com (206) 284-2615
Southlake, TX southlake@papersource.com (817) 416-6203
St. Louis, MO stlouis@papersource.com (314) 881-0473
St. Paul, MN stpaul@papersource.com (651) 224-7011
Studio City, CA studiocity@paper-source.com (818) 761-0152
Summit, NJ summit@papersource.com (908) 219-4406
Tampa, FL theoaks@papersource.com (805) 496-6400
Thousand Oaks, CA ‐ The Oaks tampa@papersource.com (813) 251-6580
Walnut Creek, CA walnutcreek@papersource.com (925) 357-6200
Washington DC ‐ Georgetown georgetown@papersource.com (202) 298-5545
Westport, CT westport@papersource.com (203) 682-0500
Woodmere, OH woodmere@papersource.com (216) 292-1798