Curbside Pickup & Delivery Instructions

We are very excited to be offering Curbside Pickup and Postmates Delivery in select stores and cities. Here is everything you need to know.

Stores Offering Curbside Pickup

We are looking to add more stores to this list as local regulations and team safety considerations allow for it.

How It Works

You can order curbside pickup in 3 different ways:

1. Shop pre-made bundles and pay for them online

Not all items on the website are available in stores so we have put together an assortment of products you can order online and pick up in store here. Simply select curbside pick-up at checkout and choose the store where you want to pick up your items. You will receive an email when your items are ready. Start Shopping Now >

2. Call or email your curbside pickup store

Let us know what you are looking for. We will work with you to pick out your items, take payment info and schedule a time for pickup. Someone will be available to answer the phones at the store Tuesday through Saturday, 10 am – 5 pm. Scroll down for store email addresses and phone numbers.

3. Create a wishlist online, email it to your store and they will work with you to fulfill with like items

First sign into your account or create an account on papersource.com. Then you can shop the website and select items as “Add to your favorites.” This will create a wishlist you can email to the curbside store nearest to you. They will confirm what they have in stock and work with you to finalize and pay for your order. Important: Please include your contact info in the message to the store or they will not be able follow up with you on your order.

How Do I Contact My Store?

Alexandria, VA alexandria@papersource.com (703) 299-9950
Alpharetta, GA avalon@papersource.com (678) 248-5507
Atlanta, GA — Around Lenox aroundlenox@papersource.com (404) 869-4051
Atlanta, GA — VA Highlands virginiahighlands@papersource.com (404) 575-4400
Austin, TX — 5th & Lamar austin@papersource.com (512) 391-1820
Austin, TX — Domain Northside domainnorthside@papersource.com (512) 339-0818
Birmingham, AL birminghamal@papersource.com (205) 815-6386
Brentwood, TN brentwood@papersource.com (615) 373-4164
Bridgeport, OR bridgeport@papersource.com (503) 430-0744
Brookfield, WI brookfield@papersource.com (262) 641-0770
Carlsbad, CA carlsbad@papersource.com (760) 942-0400
Columbus, OH columbus@papersource.com (614) 498-0154
Dallas, TX — Preston Royal prestonroyal@paper-source.com (469) 232-3519
Dallas, TX — Knox Cole knoxcole@paper-source.com (214) 599-2646
Evanston, IL evanston@papersource.com (847) 733-8830
Fairfax, VA mosaic@papersource.com (703) 942-8400
Houston, TX — City Center Store citycenter@papersource.com (713) 984-8619
Houston, TX — Houston Highland Village highlandvillage@paper-source.com (713) 888-0418
Kansas City, MO kansascity@papersource.com (816) 753-2777
La Jolla, CA lajolla@papersource.com (858) 550-5986
Leawood, KS leawood@papersource.com (913) 327-5535
Madison, WI madison@papersource.com (608) 238-7140
Marina del Rey, CA marinadelrey@paper-source.com (310) 301-1952
Naperville, IL naperville@papersource.com (630) 778-8925
Nashville, TN ‐ Green Hills nashville@papersource.com (615) 385-2024
Oak Brook, IL oakbrook@papersource.com (630) 572-1955
Phoenix, AZ phoenix@papersource.com (602) 840-0738
Plano, TX plano@papersource.com (469) 304-5168
Portland, OR portland@papersource.com (503) 226-8000
Raleigh, NC raleigh@papersource.com (919) 783-5580
Reston, VA reston@papersource.com (703) 481-0053
Richmond, VA richmondva@papersource.com (804) 359-1580
Roseville, CA roseville@papersource.com (916) 789-1950
St. Louis, MO stlouis@papersource.com (314) 881-0473
Studio City, CA studiocity@paper-source.com (818) 761-0152
Tampa, FL tampa@papersource.com (813) 251-6580

Hours for Curbside Pickup

Tuesday - Saturday, 10 am - 5 pm

Pickup Instructions

  • Drive to the front of the store. Park and turn on your hazard lights.

  • Call the store to let them know you are there for pickup.

  • We will bring the order to you – no need to get out of your vehicle.

Ordering Balloon Bouquets

Most stores with curbside pickup also have balloon services available. If you are looking for a special bouquet for your celebration, please email or call your nearest curbside store and they can provide you with options.

Postmates Delivery from My Store

We are offering contactless delivery options for these same stores via Postmates. Just give us a call or send us an email to pick out and pay for your items.

Once we know your location we will let you know how much delivery charges will cost. We can deliver up to a 15-mile radius from the store. Delivery costs range from $8-15 flat rate.

Returns Not Accepted Through Curbside

At this time, we’re not able to accept returns of in-store or online purchases through our contactless Curbside Pickup.
Please see papersource.com/returns for how to start a return online.